Jazz and Music
From And For Today

New Manu Delago T-Shirts and Tanktops available (Limited Edition)

Ottos Mops (SWR79)


"Sketchbook Quartett" is a Vienna-based post-jazz group. The group consists of four young musicians who share their interest in the modern creative improvised sound.
The unorthodox instrumentation and elaborated compositions combined with their synergy for drive and passion guarantee a young, fresh and vibrating sound.

Leonhard Skorupa: saxophone
Daniel Moser: bassclarinet
Alexander Wallner: guitar
Konstantin Kräutler: drums

Interview (mica) 
Falter Rezenzion