Jazz and Music
From And For Today

Enter Discount Code at the end of the order. -> Page with payment details
Eingabe eines Rabatt Codes ist vor Ende des Bestellprozess möglich.

The New York Sessions (SWR01)


(c) 2008

The New York Sessions document Composer Christoph Pepe Auer´s development based on his New York experiences. „All the musicians I played with brought their full creativity into my compositions”, says the artist. “As the result of all the sessions I played, concerts I heard, workshops I joined, and lessons I took during my stay, the sound of The New York Sessions contains the influences of about a hundred different musicians from the New York jazz scene.”

Christoph Pepe Auer saxophone

Nicolas Letman-Burtinovic bass

Art Hirahara piano

Ziv Ravitz drums 


Related products