Jazz and Music
From And For Today

Enter Discount Code at the end of the order. -> Page with payment details
Eingabe eines Rabatt Codes ist vor Ende des Bestellprozess möglich.

Snow from Yesterday (OLIR4)


Out now! 
Manu Delago – handpans, percussion, synths
Mad About Lemon (Heidi Erler, Mimi Schmid, Anna Widauer) – vocals
Christoph Pepe Auer – clarinets
Dominik Fuss – flugelhorn 
Alois Eberl – trombone, bass trumpet
Christina Lachberger – trombone
Simon Teurezbacher – tuba 
Clemens Rofner – double bass 

Produced by Manu Delago & Matt Robertson

Mixed by Matt Robertson

Mastered by Heba Kadry


One Little Independent Records

Related products